Our Principal Sponsors: Gateshead Central JCS Hire
Under 19’s
Matches League Table Squad Stats Reports
Pos
Team
Played
W
D
L
F
A
Diff
Pts
1
Gateshead FC Under 19’s Gateshead FC Under 19’s
23
19
2
2
117
24
93
59
2
South Shields Under 19’s South Shields Under 19’s
23
17
2
4
91
36
55
53
3
Hartlepool United Under 19’s Hartlepool United Under 19’s
24
17
1
6
63
29
34
52
4
Scarborough Athletic Under 19’s Scarborough Athletic Under 19’s
24
13
2
9
54
39
15
41
5
Farsley Celtic Under 19’s Farsley Celtic Under 19’s
24
13
0
11
52
42
10
39
6
Hemsworth Miners Welfare Under 19’s Hemsworth Miners Welfare Under 19’s
24
11
4
9
46
51
-5
37
7
Newcastle Benfield Under 19’s Newcastle Benfield Under 19’s
24
11
3
10
56
65
-9
36
8
Morpeth Town Under 19’s Morpeth Town Under 19’s
24
10
2
12
55
65
-10
32
9
Harrogate Town Under 19’s Harrogate Town Under 19’s
23
9
1
13
47
61
-14
28
10
Frickley Athletic Under 19’s Frickley Athletic Under 19’s
24
8
3
13
42
48
-6
27
11
Pickering Town Under 19’s Pickering Town Under 19’s
24
6
4
14
42
96
-54
22
12
Yorkshire Amateur Under 19’s Yorkshire Amateur Under 19’s
23
3
4
16
35
66
-31
13
13
Pontefract Collieries Under 19’s Pontefract Collieries Under 19’s
24
2
2
20
18
96
-78
8

← Back to squad

Played 32
Won 27
Drawn 2
Lost 3
Goals for: 147
Goals against: 39

Appearances

Top Scorers

Assists

Player of the match

Match Report - Wednesday 8th September 2021

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 4-2 Yorkshire Amateur Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 15th September 2021

Gateshead FC Under 19’s vs Hartlepool United Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Farsley Celtic Under 19’s 0-3 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 29th September 2021

Billingham Synthonia Under 19’s 2-7 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 13th October 2021

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 7-2 Newcastle Benfield Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 20th October 2021

Stockport County Under 19’s 0-2 Gateshead Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Frickley Athletic Under 19’s vs Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 10th November 2021

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 4-1 Scarborough Athletic Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 17th November 2021

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 2-3 South Shields Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 24th November 2021

Basford United U19’s 1-1 (4-5 pens) Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 1st December 2021

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 9-0 Pontefract Collieries Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 8th December 2021

Hemsworth Miners Welfare Under 19’s 0-6 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 15th December 2021

Harrogate Town Under 19’s 1-0 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 4-4 Morpeth Town Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 12th January 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 3-1 Hednesford Town Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 19th January 2022

Hartlepool United Under 19’s 1-3 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 26th January 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 10-1 Harrogate Town Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Scarborough Athletic Under 19’s 0-2 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 3-1 Grantham Town Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Newcastle Benfield Under 19’s 2-7 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 9th March 2022

Pickering Town Under 19’s 0-9 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 16th March 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 6-0 Frickley Athletic Under 19’s

Match Report - Monday 21st March 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 14-1 Pickering Town Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Chesterfield Blue Under 19’s 2-3 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 30th March 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 2-0 Farsley Celtic Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 6th April 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 3-0 Hemsworth Miners Welfare Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 20th April 2022

Pontefract Collieries Under 19’s 0-5 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 27th April 2022

South Shields Under 19’s 3-3 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Friday 29th April 2022

Morpeth Town Under 19’s 1-6 Gateshead FC Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 4th May 2022

Gateshead FC Under 19’s 3-2 North Leigh Under 19’s

Match Report - Wednesday 11th May 2022

Chesterfield Blue Under 19s 2-4 Gateshead Under 19s

Match Report - Friday 20th May 2022

Gateshead Under 19s 0-3 Solihull Moors Under 19s

View the full fixture list

Official Club Partners

error: Content is protected.