Our Principal Sponsors: Gateshead Central JCS Hire
First Team
Matches League Table Squad Stats Reports

Recent Results

Next Match

friendly
Saturday 9th July 2022 Kick Off 0:00
Darsley Park (Behind Closed Doors)
Gateshead Gateshead
Newcastle United Newcastle United

Buy Tickets

Pos
Team
Played
W
D
L
F
A
Diff
Pts
1
Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
Altrincham Altrincham
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
Barnet Barnet
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
Boreham Wood Boreham Wood
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
Bromley Bromley
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
Chesterfield Chesterfield
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
Dorking Wanderers Dorking Wanderers
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
Eastleigh Eastleigh
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
FC Halifax Town FC Halifax Town
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
Gateshead Gateshead
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12
Maidenhead United Maidenhead United
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
Maidstone United Maidstone United
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
14
Notts County Notts County
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
15
Oldham Athletic Oldham Athletic
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
17
Solihull Moors Solihull Moors
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
18
Southend United Southend United
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
19
Torquay United Torquay United
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
20
Wealdstone Wealdstone
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
21
Woking Woking
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
22
Wrexham Wrexham
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
23
Yeovil Town Yeovil Town
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
24
York City York City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

← Back to squad

Played 1
Won 0
Drawn 0
Lost 1
Goals for: 0
Goals against: 2

Appearances

Top Scorers

Assists

Player of the match

Match Report - Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunderland 2-0 Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 9th July 2022

Newcastle United vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Tuesday 12th July 2022

Dunston UTS vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 16th July 2022

Spennymoor Town vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Tuesday 19th July 2022

Hebburn Town vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Tuesday 19th July 2022

Darlington vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 23rd July 2022

Gateshead vs Harrogate Town

Match Preview - Saturday 6th August 2022

Dagenham & Redbridge vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 13th August 2022

Gateshead vs Barnet

Match Preview - Tuesday 16th August 2022

Gateshead vs Notts County

Match Preview - Saturday 20th August 2022

Dorking Wanderers vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 27th August 2022

Gateshead vs Wealdstone

Match Preview - Monday 29th August 2022

Wrexham vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 3rd September 2022

Gateshead vs Maidstone United

Match Preview - Saturday 10th September 2022

Chesterfield vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Tuesday 13th September 2022

FC Halifax Town vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 17th September 2022

Gateshead vs Boreham Wood

Match Preview - Saturday 24th September 2022

Maidenhead United vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 1st October 2022

Gateshead vs Eastleigh

Match Preview - Tuesday 4th October 2022

Gateshead vs Altrincham

Match Preview - Saturday 8th October 2022

Bromley vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 22nd October 2022

Gateshead vs Woking

Match Preview - Tuesday 25th October 2022

Scunthorpe United vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 29th October 2022

Gateshead vs Solihull Moors

Match Preview - Tuesday 8th November 2022

Oldham Athletic vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 12th November 2022

Yeovil Town vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 19th November 2022

Gateshead vs Southend United

Match Preview - Saturday 26th November 2022

Torquay United vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 3rd December 2022

Gateshead vs Aldershot Town

Match Preview - Saturday 10th December 2022

Gateshead vs Dagenham & Redbridge

Match Preview - Tuesday 13th December 2022

Notts County vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Monday 26th December 2022

York City vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Sunday 1st January 2023

Gateshead vs York City

Match Preview - Saturday 7th January 2023

Barnet vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 21st January 2023

Gateshead vs Dorking Wanderers

Match Preview - Tuesday 24th January 2023

Gateshead vs Wrexham

Match Preview - Saturday 28th January 2023

Wealdstone vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 4th February 2023

Solihull Moors vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 11th February 2023

Gateshead vs Yeovil Town

Match Preview - Saturday 18th February 2023

Southend United vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Tuesday 21st February 2023

Gateshead vs Oldham Athletic

Match Preview - Saturday 25th February 2023

Maidstone United vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 4th March 2023

Gateshead vs Chesterfield

Match Preview - Tuesday 7th March 2023

Gateshead vs FC Halifax Town

Match Preview - Saturday 11th March 2023

Boreham Wood vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 18th March 2023

Gateshead vs Torquay United

Match Preview - Saturday 25th March 2023

Aldershot Town vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 1st April 2023

Eastleigh vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Friday 7th April 2023

Gateshead vs Scunthorpe United

Match Preview - Monday 10th April 2023

Altrincham vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 15th April 2023

Gateshead vs Bromley

Match Preview - Saturday 22nd April 2023

Woking vs Gateshead

Match Preview - Saturday 29th April 2023

Gateshead vs Maidenhead United

View the full fixture list

Official Club Partners

error: Content is protected.